Kanye’s “Yeesus” Leaked!

Yeezus, Kanye, Album Leak,

Boy oh boy is Kanye going to be upset about this one! His upcoming album “Yeezus” has been leaked! Kanye tried everything to keep this album as exlusive as possible, not allowing it to go up for pre-order, not even releasing a track list! How did Yeezus himself miss this?

I guess it just goes to show no matter how “untouchable” one might consider themselves the devil always seems to find a way…

Considering I am a major Kanye fan I am not going to post link to the download on the site, but I will suggest a twitter search.

I will however provide you with a track list that I was able to get courtesy of hiphop-n-more.com

01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

03. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

06. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

09. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

P.s. I’m loving it… don’t kill me ‘Ye it was merely temptation. I’m sure you will find a way to forgive me, considering your new-found identity and all…

Until Next Time,

Your B.F.F. Blush!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s