SPOTTED: Rihanna in Tom Ford

20130615-105150.jpg

My Babydaddy loves me!!!! #TomFord I Love You! Thank you!

-Rihanna via IG

If anyone is going to walk up in this b*tch like they own a heaux it’s going to be Rihanna!

RiRi stepped out with bestie, Melissa Ford, in Tom Ford’s over the knee boots that opened his Autumn/Winter 2013 show. Pairing such statement boots with an all white T-shirt dress and Chanel cuffs shows just how simply effortless style can be.

Rihanna has secured the role of muse for many designers lately and Tom Ford is one of them…

Tom Ford on Rihanna:

‘You have to have a point of inspiration. At one point of my life, it would have been Grace Jones. At one point, it would have been Diana Ross—I did a Diana Ross collection at Saint Laurent,’ he explains. ‘Whenever I’m working on a collection, everything does have to be real, and those outfits are real to me. If I think, “OK, who is wearing this and where is she going?” And I think, “OK, that’s Rihanna, and she’s going to her lawyer’s office in that all-black outfit and she’s hung over and that’s why she’s wearing those glasses. Yet she’s still a rock star.”’

20130615-105004.jpg

Leave a Reply

