SPOTTED: Solange Speaking Style Total BLUSH!

Northside Festival, Solange Knowles, Fashion,

Solange @ The Northside Festival in Brooklyn NY


In Solange we trust! How can someone be so adorz without even trying?!

I must admit, I was not for Solange’s eccentric style when she first came out, but as my style sense developed and she continued to deliver I had absolutely no choice but to love everything Solange. Don’t get me wrong I have my occasional side eye moments, but it’s Solange and if anyone should be wearing it, its definitely her. You can almost read her personality through the pieces she selects.

This weekend was no different… Solange Spoke Style, No Volume Needed!

BonnaRoo Music Festival, Solange Knowles, fashion, summer

Solange @ The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Fesival

Leave a Reply

