Kelly Rowland Drops Album!

KELLY ROWLAND, RED WINE, TALK THAT TALK, MUSIC, R&B, SLOW JAM,

Talk A Good Game, in stores NOW!! Move over Beyoncé, we got another Destiny’s Child singer who’s here to steal the spotlight. I’ve always been a Kelly fan ever since Dilemma! Go Girl!! I’m rooting for you all the way!!

sad eyes,kelly rowland,brown sweater,music

Kelly on Dirty Laundry:

“It took me days to record,” Rowland says. “I had to get past being so upset and actually sing the song, not sob through it. I always hope that my music can inspire someone, the same way other artists inspire me.

Leave a Reply

