Throw Back Thursday Trend: The Fanny Packs Back

So, there was a controversal comment posted on one of my pictures on Facebook, in which one of my dear friends found it necessary to state under a picture of me wearing my absolute favorite fanny ( fanny pictured below) “Fanny packs will never come back, we still love you though…”

Now although I am aware that fanny packs are definitely a throwback fashion trend, I was inspired to create a post based off of his lack of knowledge. My response “In a matter of fact The Fanny Packs Back

Check out some of these trendy fanny’s and dont forget to tell a friend (Apparently not everyone is aware of this) 😉

Kimchi Blue Mixed Gem Belt Bag

Kimchi Blue Mixed Gem Belt Bag

Found on Urban Outfitters $39

Black Stud Bum Bag $16.99

Black Stud Bum Bag $16.99

Found on NewLook.com

Tribal,Neon, Psychedelic Uv Reactive Festival Hip Bag

Tribal,Neon, Psychedelic Uv Reactive Festival Hip Bag

Found on Etsy

Leave a Reply

