Magna Carta, Holy Grail

cuban cigar,jayz, chainz

Magna Carta…Holy Grail is the 12th album by rapper Jay-Z. The album was promoted via various commercials presented by Samsung and was not preceded by any retail singles. At exactly 12:01AM July 4th, One Million Samsung owners were able to download the tracks to Jays’ new album. I, my self am not a Samsung owner, I’m #TeamIphone all the way! BUT, I got the album already & let me tell ya’ll it’s FIRE!

Listen Below to some of my favorite tracks:

[Hook]
And Baby
It’s amazing I’m in this maze with you
I just can’t crack the code
One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you’re so cold
One day you here, one day you there, one day you care
You’re so unfair sipping from the cup
Till it runneth over, Holy Grail

grammys,timberlake,jayz,magna carta,holy grail

[Hook]
I don’t pop molly, I rock Tom Ford
International bring back the Concorde
Numbers don’t lie, check the scoreboard

Tom Ford, Tom Ford, Tom Ford

Until ya’ll hear this album, you don’t know GOOD music. If you ask me whos’ album is better; Yezzus VS Magna Carta, Holy Grail… I’d have to say, I JUST CAN’T CHOOSE!! Don’t Judge ME. LOL 🙂

One thought on “Magna Carta, Holy Grail

Leave a Reply

