Bout That Hair Life: Olori Swank for The Virgin Hair Fantasy

The first thing I noticed when I came across Olori Swank on Twitter a few years ago was her electric blue hair, which she gave me no choice but to fall in love with. I am normally that girl who will say bright colors are out of the question when it comes to weaves, although it might look good on others I am just not about that color life.

Olori, however, changed my mind completely! Well, not so much for me but for my acceptance of the fact that bright-colored hair can and does look acceptable, if in fact on the right person who knows how to carry the look. Olori being one of them!

If you’re an Olori fan this is the BEST news! If you’re not you must not know who she is…
olo

SOURCE: The Virgin Hair Fantasy

Well Vigin Hair divas, Ms. Swank has answered your prayers… With such an emphasis on Virgin hair these days and the various ways one can make it work to their own personal style, Ms. Swank did what most have only thought about coming up with… she teamed up with The Virgin Hair Fantasy and created a color collection “Color Me by Olori Swank” which consists of wefts, clip ins and closures, in her very own SwankBlue! The color collection also consists of reds, blonds and custom colors which I know many can not wait to get their hands on.

weft<

Wefts (Bundles) start at $165 for 14-16 inches, $185 for clip ins, and $170 for closures not bad for some exclusive fierceness!

So go ahead lovies shop away, just be sure to snap a pic I so cant wait to see!

Leave a Reply

